Blue Sox champs in '51 & '52

Blue Sox champs in '51 & '52

The Blue Sox played in 6 playoff series and won two league titles in 1951 and 1952 

Leave a comment

All comments are moderated before being published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Customer service

Available - M-F (PST) - 888-657-8339